精选: Read the new report on ocean and human health Arrow 精选: 各国签署海洋与气候行动联合宣言 Arrow

海洋与气候行动联合宣言

海洋的健康以及依赖海洋的生计和经济要求世界根据《巴黎协定》的目标紧急减少温室气体排放。实现这一目标需要从本十年开始,迅速、深入地、在大多数情况下立即减少所有部门的温室气体排放。 […]

2023 年联合海洋小组领导人公报

我们,海洋小组成员,承认健康的海洋是健康地球的基础,我们必须采取紧急和相互关联的行动,应对气候变化、污染和生物多样性丧失的三重行星危机及其构成的重大威胁为了海洋健康和人类福祉。可持续发展的海洋[...]

海洋小组领导人在联合国海洋会议上的联合声明

2030 年可持续发展议程阐明了我们想要的世界的愿景。一个确保没有人掉队的世界,每个人都能获得营养食品、可再生能源、清洁的空气和水、受教育的机会和体面的工作。世界上大约有 40% 人口居住在海洋附近,并且 [...]

可持续海洋经济高级别小组领导人在 COP26 上的声明

可持续海洋经济高级别小组在 COP26 上的声明 可持续海洋经济高级别小组在 COP26 上的声明 我们,可持续海洋经济高级别小组(海洋小组)的成员,认识到人类的健康海洋、生计和经济 […]

科学呼吁采取基于海洋的行动应对气候危机

我们是来自世界所有地区和海洋盆地的海洋相关学科的专家,在可持续海洋经济高级别小组的主持下召集。我们对 IPCC 第六次评估报告的结论以及人为气候变化对我们海洋和依赖海洋的社区的健康产生的影响深感震惊。需要采取紧急行动 […]

关于可持续海洋经济在后 COVID-19 世界中的作用的联合声明

今天,我们在前所未有的情况下庆祝世界海洋日,因为世界正在与 COVID-19 大流行及其相关的健康和经济挑战作斗争。我们,可持续海洋经济高级别小组的成员,提议将海洋作为解决方案,打造一个更具弹性和繁荣的世界。这将比 […]

back to top

Joint Statement by Ocean Panel Leaders at the United Nations Ocean Conference

The 2030 Sustainable Development Agenda articulates a vision for the world we want. A world that ensures no one is left behind, where everyone has access to nutritious food, renewable energy, clean air and water, opportunities for an education and decent work. Approximately 40% of the world’s population live adjacent to the ocean and are […]

High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy Leaders’ Statement at COP26

Statement by the High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy at COP26 Statement by the High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy at COP26     We, the members of the High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy (Ocean Panel), recognise that the health of the ocean, and the livelihoods and economies […]

Scientific Call For Ocean-Based Action to Tackle the Climate Crisis

We are experts from ocean related disciplines from all regions and ocean basins of the world, convened under the auspices of the High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy. We are deeply alarmed by the conclusions of the IPCC Sixth Assessment Report and the impact that anthropogenic climate change is having on the health of our ocean and ocean-dependent communities. Urgent action is required to […]

Joint Statement on the Role of a Sustainable Ocean Economy in a Post-COVID-19 World

Today, we celebrate World Oceans Day under unprecedented circumstances, as the world battles the COVID-19 pandemic and its associated health and economic challenges. We, the members of the High Level Panel for a Sustainable Ocean Economy, propose the ocean as a solution to a more resilient and prosperous world. This will be more important than […]

back to top