安德烈斯·曼努埃尔·洛佩斯·奥夫拉多尔

2022 年 5 月 26 日

安德烈斯·曼努埃尔·洛佩斯·奥夫拉多尔于 1953 年 11 月 13 日出生在塔巴斯科州马库斯帕纳市的 Tepetitán 镇。他拥有墨西哥国立自治大学的政治学和公共管理学位(1973 – 1976 年)。

他的政治生涯是通过支持塔巴斯科州参议员、诗人卡洛斯·佩利瑟 (Carlos Pellicer) 竞选塔巴斯科州开始的。 1977 年,他担任塔巴斯科土著研究所所长,在那里他开展了致力于 Chontal 印第安人的重要工作。

1984年,他回到联邦区担任全国消费者协会社会促进部的方向。 1996年8月2日至1999年4月10日,任民主革命党主席。

安德烈斯·曼努埃尔·洛佩斯·奥夫拉多尔先生因 1999 年被称为 Fobaproa 银行救助的主要批评者而著称。

从 2000 年 12 月到 2005 年 7 月,他担任联邦区政府首脑,成为六年来首位担任该职位的总统。 2004年,市市长调查将他评为世界第二好的市长。

在 2006 年、2012 年和 2018 年的选举中,他三度成为共和国总统候选人。在 2018 年第三次提名行政权力首脑职位时,他以 53.19% 的选票赢得了选举,这让他以 1700 万 50.3 万 363 票的优势击败了最接近的对手。

他于 2018 年 12 月 1 日就任墨西哥合众国宪法总统一职,这一天开始了政权更迭,即墨西哥的第四次转型。

Close
back to top

Andrés Manuel López Obrador

May 26, 2022

Andrés Manuel López Obrador was born on November 13, 1953, in Tepetitán, a town in the municipality of Macuspana, Tabasco. He has a degree in Political Science and Public Administration from the National Autonomous University of Mexico (1973 – 1976).

He began his political career by supporting the candidacy for senator of the Tabasco, poet Carlos Pellicer, for the state of Tabasco. In 1977, he was director of the Tabasco Indigenous Institute, where he carried out important work dedicated to the Chontal Indians.

In 1984, he returned to the Federal District to assume the direction of Social Promotion of the National Consumer Institute. From August 2, 1996, to April 10, 1999, he held the position of president of the Party of the Democratic Revolution (PRD).

Mr. Andrés Manuel López Obrador distinguished himself for being the main critic of the bank rescue, known as Fobaproa, in 1999.

From December 2000 to July 2005, he was Head of Government of the Federal District, becoming the first president to assume the position for six years. In 2004, the City Mayors survey rated him as the second best mayor in the world.

He was three times a candidate for the presidency of the Republic, in the elections of 2006, 2012 and 2018. In his third nomination for the position as head of the Executive Power in 2018, he won the election with 53.19% of the votes, which gave him an advantage of 17 million 503 thousand 363 votes against his closest opponent.

He assumed the position of constitutional president of the United Mexican States on December 1, 2018, the day on which a regime change began, the Fourth Transformation of Mexico.

Close
back to top